Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Sunday 03-Dec-23 ACT Sprint Series #1, Bruce CIT 02-Dec-23 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 04-Dec-23 ACT MapRun Street Series: Hughes-Garran, 30 Nov - 4 Dec 04-Dec-23 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 06-Dec-23 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #7: Mt Jerrabomberra 05-Dec-23 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 06-Dec-23 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series Season Pass 05-Dec-23
Sunday 10-Dec-23 ACT Sprint Series #2, Trinity Christian School 09-Dec-23
Monday 11-Dec-23 ACT MapRun Street Series: Amaroo, 7-11 Dec 11-Dec-23 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 11-Dec-23 Orienteering ACT December Board Meeting
Wednesday 13-Dec-23 ACT Twilight MTBO + Come & Try:Gossan Hill (new MTBO map) 10-Dec-23 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 17-Dec-23 ACT Sprint Series #3, Greenhills 16-Dec-23
Sunday 17-Dec-23 ACT Sprint Series Season Pass 02-Dec-23
Monday 18-Dec-23 ACT MapRun Street Series: Parkes, 14-18 Dec 18-Dec-23
Monday 18-Dec-23 ACT MapRun Street Series October-December Season Pass 18-Dec-23
Sunday 14-Jan-24 ACT Sprint Series #4, Telopea 13-Jan-24
Sunday 21-Jan-24 ACT Sprint Series #5, Karabar 20-Jan-24
Sunday 28-Jan-24 ACT Sprint Series #6, Gold Creek Schools 27-Jan-24
Sunday 04-Feb-24 ACT Sprint Series #7, TBA 03-Feb-24
Monday 05-Feb-24 Orienteering ACT February Board Meeting
Wednesday 07-Feb-24 ACT Twilight MTBO: Bruce Ridge + Come & Try MTBO 04-Feb-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 11-Feb-24 ACT Sprint Series #8, Australian Catholic University 10-Feb-24
Wednesday 14-Feb-24 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #8: Weston Park 13-Feb-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 18-Feb-24 ACT Sprint Series #9, Queanbeyan Public School 17-Feb-24
Wednesday 21-Feb-24 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #9: National Arboretum 20-Feb-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 24-Feb-24 ACT MTBO Series #1: Majura Pines + Come & Try MTBO 21-Feb-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 25-Feb-24 ACT Sprint Series #10, Orana School 24-Feb-24
Wednesday 28-Feb-24 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #10: Fadden Pines 27-Feb-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 03-Mar-24 ACT Sprint Championships: ACT League #1, Amaroo Schools Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 06-Mar-24 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #11: Black Mountain Peninsula 05-Mar-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 13-Mar-24 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #12: John Knight Park 12-Mar-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 18-Mar-24 Orienteering ACT March Board Meeting
Sunday 24-Mar-24 ACT Classic Series: ACT Relays, Hibernian Road 17-Mar-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 07-Apr-24 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #2, Ballinafad Creek 03-Apr-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 13-Apr-24 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #3, TBA 10-Apr-24
Thursday 18-Apr-24 Orienteering ACT Annual General Meeting
Saturday 04-May-24 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #5, Broulee 01-May-24
Sunday 05-May-24 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #6, Broulee 01-May-24
Saturday 11-May-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #1, Weston Park 10-May-24
Saturday 18-May-24 NOL, ACT League #7: Wee Jasper
Sunday 19-May-24 NOL, ACT League #8: Awoonga
Saturday 25-May-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #2, TBA 24-May-24
Sunday 26-May-24 ACT MTBO Series #2: Cooleman Ridge and Come&Try MTBO 23-May-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 01-Jun-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #3, TBA 31-May-24
Sunday 02-Jun-24 ACT Classic Series: Hermann Wehner Tribute Event, Stromlo
Saturday 15-Jun-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #4, TBA 14-Jun-24
Sunday 16-Jun-24 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #9, Orroral 12-Jun-24
Saturday 22-Jun-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #5, TBA 21-Jun-24
Saturday 29-Jun-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #6, ACT League #10, Jim Sawkins Handicap, Stringybark East 26-Jun-24
Saturday 27-Jul-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #7, TBA 26-Jul-24
Saturday 03-Aug-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #8, TBA 02-Aug-24
Saturday 10-Aug-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #9, TBA 09-Aug-24
Sunday 11-Aug-24 2024 ACT & NSW Ski-O Championships
Saturday 17-Aug-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #10, TBA 16-Aug-24
Saturday 24-Aug-24 ACT Middle Championships: ACT League #11, NSW SL #14, Wild Deer Sands
Sunday 25-Aug-24 ACT Long Championships: ACT League #12, NSW SL #15, Birkenburn
Saturday 31-Aug-24 ACT Metro Series: incl. Junior League #11, TBA 30-Aug-24
Saturday 31-Aug-24 ACT Metro Series Season Pass 10-May-24
Saturday 14-Sep-24 ACT Schools Championships and Public Event, TBA
Sunday 15-Sep-24 ACT MTBO Series #3: Green Hills and Come & Try MTBO 12-Sep-24 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 21-Sep-24 ACT Blue Lightning Super Sprints, TBA
Thursday 17-Oct-24 Australian MTBO Championships: Social Warm-up Score Event, Bruce Ridge
Friday 18-Oct-24 Australian MTBO Championships: Mass Start, West Stromlo
Saturday 19-Oct-24 Australian MTBO Championships: Middle Distance, Stringybark Hill
Saturday 19-Oct-24 Australian MTBO Championships: Sprint Distance, Sutton Road Driving Center
Saturday 19-Oct-24 Australian MTBO Championships: Presentation Dinner
Sunday 20-Oct-24 Australian MTBO Championships: Long Distance, Kowen
Refresh data