Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Monday 06-Dec-21 ACT MapRun Street Series - Bonython 4-6 Dec Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 08-Dec-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #6: Mt Taylor 07-Dec-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 12-Dec-21 ACT Sprint Series #6: Radford College 11-Dec-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 13-Dec-21 ACT MapRun Street Series, Melba, 11-13 Dec 13-Dec-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 15-Dec-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #7: Red Hill 14-Dec-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 15-Dec-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series Season Pass 07-Dec-21
Sunday 19-Dec-21 ACT Sprint Series #7: Kingston Foreshore 18-Dec-21
Sunday 19-Dec-21 ACT Sprint Series Season Pass 11-Dec-21
Monday 20-Dec-21 ACT MapRun Street Series: Richardson-Chisholm, 18-20 Dec 20-Dec-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 31-Dec-21 Orienteering ACT SIAC Stick Purchase 31-Dec-21
Monday 10-Jan-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Theodore, 8-10 Jan 10-Jan-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 17-Jan-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Moncrieff, 15-17 Jan 17-Jan-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 24-Jan-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Barton-Kingston, 22-24 Jan 24-Jan-22
Wednesday 26-Jan-22 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #8: Callum Brae 25-Jan-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 31-Jan-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Googong, 29-31 Jan 31-Jan-22
Wednesday 02-Feb-22 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #9: Black Mountain South 01-Feb-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 07-Feb-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Fadden-Gowrie, 5-7 Feb 07-Feb-22
Wednesday 09-Feb-22 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #10: Fadden Pines 08-Feb-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 14-Feb-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Crace, 12-14 Feb 14-Feb-22
Wednesday 16-Feb-22 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #11: Aranda Bushlands 15-Feb-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 21-Feb-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Ainslie, 19-21 Feb 21-Feb-22
Wednesday 23-Feb-22 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #12: Bruce Ridge 22-Feb-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 27-Feb-22 ACT MTBO Series #1: TBA
Monday 28-Feb-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Coombs, 26-28 Feb 28-Feb-22
Wednesday 02-Mar-22 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #13: Narrabundah Hill 01-Mar-22 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 06-Mar-22 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #1, Castle Hill
Monday 07-Mar-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Mawson-O'Malley, 5-7 Mar 07-Mar-22
Monday 14-Mar-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: O'Conner, 12-14 Mar 14-Mar-22
Monday 21-Mar-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Deakin, 19-21 Mar 21-Mar-22
Sunday 27-Mar-22 ACT Classic Series: ACT Relays, Mugga Mugga Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 28-Mar-22 ACT MapRun Street Series: Turner, 26-28 Mar 28-Mar-22
Monday 28-Mar-22 ACT MapRun Street Series Daylight Savings Season Pass 28-Mar-22
Saturday 02-Apr-22 NOL, ACT League #2: The Gib
Sunday 03-Apr-22 NOL, ACT League #3: The Sandhills
Saturday 30-Apr-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #1, Weston Park
Saturday 07-May-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #2, Farrer Ridge
Sunday 08-May-22 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #4, Boboyan Divide
Saturday 14-May-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #3, Isaacs Ridge
Saturday 21-May-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #4, Campbell Park
Sunday 22-May-22 ACT MTBO Series #2: TBA
Saturday 28-May-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #5, Bruce Ridge
Saturday 04-Jun-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #6, Stromlo West
Sunday 05-Jun-22 ACT Classic Series: Jim Sawkins Memorial Handicap, ACT League #5, Foxlow Flat
Saturday 11-Jun-22 2022 QB3 and State Leagues 7,8 and 9
Saturday 18-Jun-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #7, Aranda Snowgums
Saturday 25-Jun-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #8, The Pinnacle
Sunday 26-Jun-22 ACT Sprint Distance Championships: ACT League #9, AIS
Saturday 02-Jul-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9, Mt Ainslie North
Sunday 17-Jul-22 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #10, Stringybark Hill
Saturday 23-Jul-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #10, TBA
Saturday 30-Jul-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #11, Black Mountain North
Saturday 06-Aug-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Remembrance Park
Sunday 07-Aug-22 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #11, Awoonga
Saturday 13-Aug-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13, Majura West
Saturday 20-Aug-22 ACT Middle Distance Championships: ACT League #12, NSW SL #12, Pine Island
Sunday 21-Aug-22 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #13, NSW SL #13, Tidbinbilla
Saturday 27-Aug-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #14, TBA
Saturday 03-Sep-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #15, Mt Stranger South
Sunday 04-Sep-22 ACT MTBO Series #3: TBA
Saturday 10-Sep-22 ACT Metro Series: Junior League, TBA
Saturday 15-Oct-22 ACT MTBO Sprint Championships: Sutton Road Training Centre
Sunday 16-Oct-22 ACT MTBO Middle Championships: Jerrabomberra
Refresh data