Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Sunday 24-Jan-21 ACT Sprint Series #4: Trinity Christian School 23-Jan-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 25-Jan-21 ACT Street Series: Weetangera 24-Jan-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 27-Jan-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #10: Bruce Ridge 26-Jan-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 31-Jan-21 ACT Sprint Series #5: Radford College 30-Jan-21
Monday 01-Feb-21 ACT Street Series: Ainslie 31-Jan-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 03-Feb-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #11: Black Mountain 02-Feb-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 07-Feb-21 ACT Sprint Series #6: Canberra Girls Grammar School 06-Feb-21
Monday 08-Feb-21 ACT Street Series: Waramanga-Fisher 07-Feb-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 10-Feb-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #12: Mt Taylor 09-Feb-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 14-Feb-21 ACT Sprint Series #7: Merici College and Haig Park 13-Feb-21
Monday 15-Feb-21 ACT Street Series: Monash 14-Feb-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 17-Feb-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #13: Arachnicopia South 16-Feb-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 20-Feb-21 2021 ACT MTBO Training / MTBO Skills Development Weekend 17-Feb-21
Sunday 21-Feb-21 ACT Sprint Series #8: University of Canberra 20-Feb-21
Monday 22-Feb-21 ACT Street Series: Florey 21-Feb-21
Wednesday 24-Feb-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #14: Red Hill 23-Feb-21
Sunday 28-Feb-21 ACT MTBO Series #1: Majura Pines
Monday 01-Mar-21 ACT Street Series: Forrest 28-Feb-21
Wednesday 03-Mar-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #15: Aranda Snowgums 02-Mar-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 03-Mar-21 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series Season Pass 26-Jan-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 04-Mar-21 SC-ORE #1: Charles Weston Primary School
Sunday 07-Mar-21 ACT Sprint Series #9: Karabar Schools 06-Mar-21
Monday 08-Mar-21 ACT Street Series: McKellar-Evatt 07-Mar-21
Thursday 11-Mar-21 SC-ORE #2: St Jude's and Canberra Montessori Schools
Sunday 14-Mar-21 ACT Sprint Series #10: AIS 13-Mar-21
Sunday 14-Mar-21 ACT Sprint Series Season Pass 23-Jan-21
Monday 15-Mar-21 ACT Street Series: Wanniassa 14-Mar-21 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 18-Mar-21 SC-ORE #3: Weston Park
Sunday 21-Mar-21 2021 NSW State League #2 - Wattle Ridge
Monday 22-Mar-21 ACT Street Series: TBA 21-Mar-21
Thursday 25-Mar-21 SC-ORE #4: Weston Park
Saturday 27-Mar-21 ACT Sprint Distance Championships: ACT League #2, ADFA Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 28-Mar-21 ACT Classic Series: ACT Relays, Mt Majura West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 29-Mar-21 ACT Street Series: TBA 28-Mar-21
Monday 29-Mar-21 ACT Street Series January-March Season Pass 28-Mar-21
Saturday 01-May-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #1, Weston Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 02-May-21 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #3, Foxlow
Saturday 08-May-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #2, Oakey Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 15-May-21 NOL #5, ACT League #4, NSW SL #5: Broulee Dunes
Sunday 16-May-21 NOL #5, ACT League #5, NSW SL #6: Broulee Dunes
Saturday 22-May-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #3, Wanniassa Hills Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 23-May-21 ACT MTBO Series #2: Bruce Ridge
Saturday 29-May-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #4, The Pinnacle Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-Jun-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #5, Mt Ainslie North Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 06-Jun-21 ACT Classic Series: Jim Sawkins Memorial Handicap, ACT League #6, TBA
Saturday 19-Jun-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #6, Bruce Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 26-Jun-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #7, Aranda Snow Gums Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 27-Jun-21 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #7, The Gib
Sunday 11-Jul-21 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #8, TBA
Saturday 17-Jul-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #8, National Arboretum Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 24-Jul-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9, Stromlo East
Saturday 31-Jul-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #10, Mt Taylor Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 01-Aug-21 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #9, Picaree Hill
Saturday 07-Aug-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #11, TBA
Sunday 08-Aug-21 ACT & NSW Ski-O Championships
Saturday 14-Aug-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Farrer Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 21-Aug-21 ACT Middle Distance Championships: ACT League #10, NSW SL, Pine Island/Mt Stranger
Sunday 22-Aug-21 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #11, NSW SL, Tidbinbilla
Saturday 28-Aug-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13, Stromlo West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 04-Sep-21 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #14, Mt Stranger Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 05-Sep-21 ACT MTBO Series #3: Jerrabomberra (TBA)
Saturday 11-Sep-21 ACT Metro Series: TBA
Saturday 16-Oct-21 ACT MTBO Sprint Championships: Sutton/Fairbairn (TBA)
Saturday 16-Oct-21 ACT MTBO Middle Championships: Kowen Homestead
Sunday 17-Oct-21 ACT MTBO Long Championships: Kowen Homestead
Refresh data