Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Sunday 29-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #10: Canberra Grammar School - CANCELLED Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 29-Mar-20 Mongarlowe Map Madness: Rogaine, Camping, & Other Activities - CANCELLED Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Mar-20 ACT Street Series: Coombs-Wright - CANCELLED Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Mar-20 ACT Online MTBO Coaching Session
Saturday 04-Apr-20 ACT Sprint Distance Championships: ACT League #1, ADFA - CANCELLED Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 05-Apr-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #2, Mugga Mugga - CANCELLED 01-Apr-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 06-Apr-20 ACT Street Series: Kaleen - CANCELLED Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 13-Apr-20 ACT Street Series: Ainslie - CANCELLED
Monday 20-Apr-20 ACT Street Series: Deakin North - CANCELLED
Monday 27-Apr-20 ACT Street Series: Weston - CANCELLED Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 02-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #1, Weston Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 02-May-20 ACT Metro Series Season Pass 04-Sep-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 03-May-20 ACT Classic Series: Relay, Mt Majura West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 09-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #2, Mt Ainslie North Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 16-May-20 NOL #11, ACT League #5, NSW SL #4: Broulee Dunes - CANCELLED 26-Apr-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 16-May-20 2020 Wildfire Sports Autumn Classics Prelude - CANCELLED 26-Apr-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 17-May-20 NOL # 12, ACT League #9, NSW SL #5: Broulee Dunes - CANCELLED 26-Apr-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 23-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #3, Narrabundah Hill
Sunday 24-May-20 ACT MTBO Series #2: Majura Pines 23-May-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-May-20 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 30-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #4, The Pinnacle Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 31-May-20 ACT Classic Series: Jim Sawkins Memorial Handicap, ACT League #7, Awoonga
Sunday 31-May-20 ACT Schools Team Nomination 2020 24-May-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 13-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #5, Bruce CIT
Saturday 20-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #6, Remembrance Park
Sunday 21-Jun-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #8, TBA
Saturday 27-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #7, Mt Stranger, Pine Island Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 28-Jun-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #9, Tidbinbilla
Saturday 04-Jul-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #8, Aranda Snowgums
Saturday 25-Jul-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9, National Arboretum
Saturday 01-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #10, Mt Taylor
Sunday 02-Aug-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #10, Tuggeranong Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 08-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #11, Red Hill
Sunday 09-Aug-20 ACT and NSW Ski-O Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 15-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Cottermouth
Saturday 22-Aug-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #11, NSW SL, Wild Deer Sands
Sunday 23-Aug-20 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #12, NSW SL, Mulloon Creek
Thursday 27-Aug-20 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 29-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13, Farrer Ridge
Saturday 05-Sep-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #14, Campbell Park
Sunday 06-Sep-20 ACT MTBO Series #3: East Stromlo ("Green Hills" Map)
Saturday 24-Oct-20 ACT MTBO Sprint Distance Championships: Kowen Forest Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 24-Oct-20 ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Sparrow Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 25-Oct-20 ACT MTBO Long Distance Championships: Kowen Forest Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 26-Nov-20 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 31-Dec-20 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription 30-Dec-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Refresh data
Close Menu