Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Wednesday 19-Jun-19 ACT Midweek Series: Mt Majura West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 22-Jun-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #7, Black Mountain Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 23-Jun-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #7, Kowen Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 24-Jun-19 ACT Street Series: Griffith-Narrabundah Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 26-Jun-19 ACT Midweek Series: Mulligans Flat Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 29-Jun-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #8, Narrabundah Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 01-Jul-19 ACT Street Series: Watson Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 03-Jul-19 ACT Midweek Series: Mt Rogers Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 06-Jul-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9, Stromlo West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 10-Jul-19 ACT Midweek Series: Isaacs Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 17-Jul-19 ACT Midweek Series: Black Mountain South
Sunday 21-Jul-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #8, Tidbinbilla
Wednesday 24-Jul-19 ACT Midweek Series: North Lyneham
Saturday 27-Jul-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #10, University of Canberra
Wednesday 31-Jul-19 ACT Midweek Series: Red Hill
Saturday 03-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #11, The Pinnacle
Sunday 04-Aug-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #9, Awoonga
Wednesday 07-Aug-19 ACT Midweek Series: Mt Ainslie North
Saturday 10-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Canberra Girls Grammar School
Sunday 11-Aug-19 ACT & NSW Ski-O Championships 10-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 14-Aug-19 ACT Midweek Series: Mt Taylor
Saturday 17-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13, Red Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 21-Aug-19 ACT Midweek Series: Mt Painter
Saturday 24-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: ACT Secondary School Championships, Junior League #14, Isaacs Ridge
Wednesday 28-Aug-19 ACT Midweek Series: Campbell Park
Thursday 29-Aug-19 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 31-Aug-19 ACT Middle Distance Championships: ACT League #10, NSW SL #12, Wee Jasper
Sunday 01-Sep-19 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #11, NSW SL #13, Slap Up Creek
Wednesday 04-Sep-19 ACT Midweek Series: Campbell Parklands
Sunday 08-Sep-19 ACT MTBO Series #3: Uriarra Forest 06-Sep-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 11-Sep-19 ACT Midweek Series: Black Mountain North
Wednesday 18-Sep-19 ACT Midweek Series: Weston Park
Friday 27-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Sportident Activity Card (SIAC) Hire Centre 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 28-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Junior Invitational Tour 14-Sep-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 28-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 1 Oceania Sprint Distance Champs + Unisports National Orienteering Champs 01-Sep-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 29-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 2 Australian Long Distance Championships 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 3 Oceania & Australian Relay Championships- teams entry only Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 3 Oceania & Australian Relay Championships Individual Entry 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Riverina Run 3 Days- Multi Day Entry 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 4a Australian Schools Sprint Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 4b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 1 Single day entry only 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 02-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 5a Australian Schools Long Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 02-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 5b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 2 Single Day Entry Only 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 03-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 6a Australian Schools Relay Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 03-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 6b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 3 Single Day Entry only 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 04-Oct-19 Beechworth Accommodation- Stanley Recreation Reserve 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 04-Oct-19 Oceania Model Event 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-Oct-19 Old Beechworth Gaol - Sat. presentations, drinks &The Last Dinner Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 7 Oceania Long Distance Championships 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 06-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 8 Oceania Middle Distance Championships 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 18-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Mass Start Championships: East Stromlo via Arboretum Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 19-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Kowen Forest Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 20-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Long Distance Championships: Kowen Forest Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 24-Oct-19 SC-ORE #1: St Thomas More's Primary School
Thursday 31-Oct-19 SC-ORE #2: Ainslie Primary School
Thursday 07-Nov-19 SC-ORE #3: Turner Primary School
Thursday 14-Nov-19 SC-ORE #4: St Joseph Primary School
Wednesday 27-Nov-19 ACT Primary School Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-Nov-19 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 31-Dec-19 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription 23-Dec-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Refresh data
Close Menu