Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Saturday 23-Sep-17 Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017 - Event 1 - Australian Sprint Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 24-Sep-17 Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017- Event 2- Australian Middle Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 26-Sep-17 Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017 - Event 3a - Australian Schools Individual Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 26-Sep-17 Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017 - Bathurst 3'day Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-Sep-17 Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017- Event 5a - Australian Schools Relay Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 30-Sep-17 Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017 - Event 6 - Australian Long Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 01-Oct-17 Australian Orienteering Carnival 2017-Event 7- individual entry into Australian Relay Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 14-Oct-17 ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships 11-Oct-17 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 15-Oct-17 ACT MTBO Long Distance Championships 11-Oct-17 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 18-Oct-17 ACT Wednesday Twilight Series - Season Pass + Map Mates Registration 16-Oct-17 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 18-Oct-17 ACT Twilight #1, Weston Park & Map Mates Welcome Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 25-Oct-17 ACT Twilight #2, Karabar School Queanbeyan & Map Mates #1 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 01-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #3 & Map Mates #2, Campbell Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 08-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #4 & Map Mates #3, Mt Taylor
Wednesday 15-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #5 & Map Mates #4, Campbell Parklands
Wednesday 22-Nov-17 ACT Primary School Championships, Majura Pines
Wednesday 22-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #6, Mt Majura East
Sunday 26-Nov-17 ACT End of Year Dinner
Wednesday 29-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #7, Black Mountain
Wednesday 06-Dec-17 ACT Twilight #8, Red Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 13-Dec-17 ACT Twilight #9, Remembrance Park
Sunday 31-Dec-17 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription 31-Dec-17 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 31-Jan-18 ACT Twilight #10, Farrer Ridge
Wednesday 07-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #11, Mt Ainslie North
Wednesday 14-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #12, Bruce Ridge
Wednesday 21-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #13, Lake Ginninderra
Wednesday 28-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #14, Black Mt Peninsula
Wednesday 07-Mar-18 ACT Twilight #15, Radford College Apple Maps
Google Maps
Refresh data
Close Menu