Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Wednesday 15-Aug-18 ACT Midweek Series #15: Mt Taylor Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 18-Aug-18 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Aranda Bushlands Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 22-Aug-18 ACT Midweek Series #16: Campbell Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 25-Aug-18 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13 & ACT League #10, Cooleman Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 26-Aug-18 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #11, Picaree Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 29-Aug-18 ACT Midweek Series #17: Jerrabomberra Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 30-Aug-18 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 01-Sep-18 ACT Metro Series: ACT Secondary School Championships, Junior League #14, Stromlo West 27-Aug-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 01-Sep-18 ACT Junior Training Camp: Orroral Valley 28-Aug-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 02-Sep-18 ACT MTBO Series #3: Sparrow Hill 29-Aug-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 03-Sep-18 ACT Street Series: Watson Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 05-Sep-18 ACT Midweek Series #13: Bluetts West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 10-Sep-18 ACT Street Series: Florey Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 12-Sep-18 ACT Midweek Series #19: Mulligans Flat Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 16-Sep-18 2018 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #12, Sandhills 09-Sep-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 17-Sep-18 ACT Street Series: Kaleen North Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 19-Sep-18 ACT Midweek Series #20: Weston Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 24-Sep-18 ACT Street Series: Red Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 01-Oct-18 Schools Invitational Team Camp Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 13-Oct-18 ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships 10-Oct-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 14-Oct-18 ACT MTBO Long Distance Championships 10-Oct-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 15-Oct-18 ACT Street Series: Kambah West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 22-Oct-18 ACT Street Series: Chapman Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 25-Oct-18 SC-ORE #1: Forrest Primary Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 29-Oct-18 ACT Street Series: Downer Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 01-Nov-18 SC-ORE #2: Garran Primary Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 08-Nov-18 SC-ORE #3: Hughes Primary Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 15-Nov-18 SC-ORE #4: Canberra Grammar School
Wednesday 21-Nov-18 ACT Primary School Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 29-Nov-18 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 31-Dec-18 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription 31-Aug-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Refresh data
Close Menu