Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Wednesday 20-Feb-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #13: Aranda Bushlands Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 25-Feb-19 ACT Street Series: Duffy Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 27-Feb-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #14: Black Mountain Peninsula Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-Feb-19 Orienteering ACT Annual General Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 03-Mar-19 ACT MTBO Series #1: Sparrow Hill 26-Feb-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 04-Mar-19 ACT Street Series: Monash Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 06-Mar-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #15: Radford College Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 07-Mar-19 SC-ORE #1: Curtin Primary Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 11-Mar-19 ACT Street Series: Hawker
Thursday 14-Mar-19 SC-ORE #2: Gowrie Primary Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 16-Mar-19 ACT Sprint Distance Championships: ACT League #1, West Deakin 08-Mar-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 17-Mar-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #2, The Gib
Monday 18-Mar-19 ACT Street Series: TBA
Thursday 21-Mar-19 SC-ORE #3: Wanniassa Hills Primary Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 24-Mar-19 ACT Classic Series: Haig Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 25-Mar-19 ACT Street Series: Garran Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-Mar-19 SC-ORE #4: Garran Primary Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 01-Apr-19 ACT Street Series: Giralang
Sunday 07-Apr-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #3, Badja
Sunday 07-Apr-19 ACT Schools Nomination 2019 03-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 08-Apr-19 ACT Street Series: TBA
Monday 15-Apr-19 ACT Street Series: TBA
Saturday 04-May-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #1, Weston Park
Saturday 11-May-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #2, Commonwealth Park
Sunday 12-May-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT Teams Race, Narrabundah Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 18-May-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #3, Mt Ainslie North
Saturday 18-May-19 National Orienteering League (NOL) & NSW Middle Championships (SL3) + ACT League #4 03-May-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 19-May-19 National Orienteering League Ultralong (NOL) & NSW Long Championships (SL4) + ACT League #5 03-May-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 25-May-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #4, Campbell Park
Sunday 26-May-19 ACT MTBO Series #2: Bruce Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 30-May-19 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 01-Jun-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #5, Aranda Snow Gums Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 02-Jun-19 ACT Classic Series: Jim Sawkins Memorial Handicap, ACT League #6, Mt Jerrabomberra
Saturday 15-Jun-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #6, Farrer Ridge
Saturday 22-Jun-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #7, Black Mountain
Sunday 23-Jun-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #7, Kowen
Saturday 29-Jun-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #8, Narrabundah Hill
Saturday 06-Jul-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9, Stromlo West
Sunday 21-Jul-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #8, Isaacs Ridge
Saturday 27-Jul-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #10, University of Canberra
Saturday 03-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #11, The Pinnacle
Sunday 04-Aug-19 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #9, Yankee Jacks Hill
Saturday 10-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Canberra Girls Grammar School
Sunday 11-Aug-19 ACT & NSW Ski-O Championships 10-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 17-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13, Red Hill
Saturday 24-Aug-19 ACT Metro Series: ACT Secondary School Championships, Junior League #14, Wanniassa Hills
Thursday 29-Aug-19 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 31-Aug-19 ACT Middle Distance Championships: ACT League #10, NSW SL #12, Wee Jasper
Sunday 01-Sep-19 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #11, NSW SL #13, Slap Up Creek
Sunday 08-Sep-19 ACT MTBO Series #3: Uriarra Forest Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 27-Sep-19 Sportident Activity Card (SIAC) Hire Centre 31-Aug-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 28-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Junior Invitational Tour 14-Sep-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 28-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 1 Oceania Sprint Distance Champs + Australian University Orienteering Champs 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 29-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 2 Australian Long Distance Championships 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 3 Oceania & Australian Relay Championships- teams entry only Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 3 Oceania & Australian Relay Championships Individual Entry 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Riverina Run 3 Days- Multi Day Entry 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 4a Australian Schools Sprint Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 4b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 1 Single day entry only 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 02-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 5a Australian Schools Long Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 02-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 5b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 2 Single Day Entry Only 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 03-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 6a Australian Schools Relay Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 03-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 6b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 3 Single Day Entry only 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 7 Oceania Long Distance Championships 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 06-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 8 Oceania Middle Distance Championships 30-Apr-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 18-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Mass Start Championships
Saturday 19-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Kowen Forest Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 20-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Long Distance Championships: Kowen Forest Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-Nov-19 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 31-Dec-19 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription Apple Maps
Google Maps
Refresh data
Close Menu