Events

Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Monday 19-Feb-18 Canberra Street Orienteering #18 at Googong Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 21-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #13, Lake Ginninderra Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 22-Feb-18 Orienteering ACT Annual General Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 24-Feb-18 Belanglo Training Weekend 21-Feb-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 26-Feb-18 Canberra Street Orienteering at Hackett Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 28-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #14, Radford College Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 01-Mar-18 Thursday mornings SC-ORE School Orienteering Week 1 of 4 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 03-Mar-18 ACT MTBO #1, Majura 02-Mar-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 05-Mar-18 Canberra Street Orienteering at Kambah East Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 07-Mar-18 ACT Twilight #15, Black Mt Peninsula Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 08-Mar-18 Thursday mornings SC-ORE School Orienteering Week 2 of 4 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 12-Mar-18 Canberra Street Orienteering at Deakin Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 15-Mar-18 Thursday mornings SC-ORE School Orienteering Week 3 of 4 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 17-Mar-18 ACT League #1, Collector Hill (NSW State League #1) 07-Mar-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 18-Mar-18 NSW State League #2 - Snow Hills (ACT League #2) 08-Mar-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 19-Mar-18 Canberra Street Orienteering at Hughes Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 22-Mar-18 Thursday mornings SC-ORE School Orienteering Week 4 of 4 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 26-Mar-18 Canberra Street Orienteering at Parkes Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 15-Apr-18 ACT Schools Nomination 2018 11-Apr-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 15-Apr-18 ACT League #3 Orroral Tracking Station Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 18-Apr-18 Junior Development Camp - Armidale Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-May-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #1, Weston Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 06-May-18 ACT League #4, Stromlo West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 12-May-18 ACT Sprint Distance Champs, ACT League #5 (NSW State League #5), Canberra Grammar School Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 13-May-18 ACT Middle Distance Champs, ACT League #6 (NSW State League #6), Orroral Crossing Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 19-May-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #2, Campbell Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 26-May-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #3, Farrer Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 27-May-18 ACT MTBO #2, Sparrow Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 31-May-18 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 02-Jun-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #4, Bruce CIT Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 03-Jun-18 ACT League #7, Wild Deer Sands, Jim Sawkins Memorial Event Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 16-Jun-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #5, Black Mountain Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 23-Jun-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #6, Mt Ainslie North Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 24-Jun-18 ACT League #8, Wild Cattle Creek Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 30-Jun-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #7, The Pinnacle Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 07-Jul-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #8, Mt Taylor Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 22-Jul-18 ACT League #9, Mt Jerrabomberra Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 28-Jul-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #9, Mt Majura West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 04-Aug-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #10, Remembrance Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 11-Aug-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #11, Wanniassa Hills Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 12-Aug-18 ACT & NSW Ski-O Championship 2018 09-Aug-18 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 18-Aug-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #12, Aranda Bushlands Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 25-Aug-18 ACT League #10, Metro Series #13, Cooleman Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 26-Aug-18 ACT League #11, Picaree Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 30-Aug-18 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 01-Sep-18 ACT Metro & Junior League #14, Stromlo West Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 02-Sep-18 ACT MTBO #3, West Stromlo Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 16-Sep-18 ACT Long Distance Championships, ACT League #12, Sandhills Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 13-Oct-18 ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 14-Oct-18 ACT MTBO Long Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 21-Nov-18 ACT Primary School Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 29-Nov-18 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Refresh data
Close Menu