Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Wednesday 18-Oct-17 ACT Wednesday Twilight Series - Season Pass + Map Mates Registration Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 18-Oct-17 ACT Twilight #1, Weston Park & Map Mates Welcome Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 19-Oct-17 SC-ORE four week mini series - before school on Thursdays. Week 1
Monday 23-Oct-17 Canberra Street Orienteering #3 at Farrer Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 25-Oct-17 ACT Twilight #2, Karabar School Queanbeyan & Map Mates #1 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Oct-17 Canberra Street Orienteering #4 at Yarralumla
Wednesday 01-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #3 & Map Mates #2, Campbell Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 08-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #4 & Map Mates #3, Mt Taylor
Wednesday 15-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #5 & Map Mates #4, Campbell Parklands
Wednesday 22-Nov-17 ACT Primary School Championships, Majura Pines Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 22-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #6, Mt Majura East
Sunday 26-Nov-17 OACT End of Year Dinner Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 29-Nov-17 ACT Twilight #7, Black Mountain
Wednesday 06-Dec-17 ACT Twilight #8, Red Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 13-Dec-17 ACT Twilight #9, Remembrance Park
Friday 15-Dec-17 December Development Training Camp - Canberra Region Dec 15 - 19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 31-Dec-17 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription 31-Dec-17 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 31-Jan-18 ACT Twilight #10, Farrer Ridge
Wednesday 07-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #11, Mt Ainslie North
Wednesday 14-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #12, Bruce Ridge
Wednesday 21-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #13, Lake Ginninderra
Wednesday 28-Feb-18 ACT Twilight #14, Black Mt Peninsula
Wednesday 07-Mar-18 ACT Twilight #15, Radford College Apple Maps
Google Maps
Refresh data
Close Menu