Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Sunday 24-Nov-19 Orienteering ACT Annual Dinner Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 25-Nov-19 ACT Street Series: Lyneham Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 27-Nov-19 ACT Primary School Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 27-Nov-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #6: Yarramundi Reach Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-Nov-19 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 02-Dec-19 ACT Street Series: Cook Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 04-Dec-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #7 & Map Mates #4: Campbell Parklands Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 09-Dec-19 ACT Street Series: Hawker
Wednesday 11-Dec-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #8: Aranda Bushlands Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 16-Dec-19 ACT Street Series: Parkes
Wednesday 18-Dec-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #9: Mt Ainslie North Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 23-Dec-19 ACT Street Series: Macgregor
Tuesday 31-Dec-19 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription 23-Dec-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 06-Jan-20 ACT Street Series: Googong
Sunday 12-Jan-20 ACT Sprint Series #1: Kingston Foreshore
Monday 13-Jan-20 ACT Street Series: Chifley
Sunday 19-Jan-20 ACT Sprint Series #2: Tidbinbilla
Monday 20-Jan-20 ACT Street Series: Karabar/Queanbeyan
Monday 27-Jan-20 ACT Street Series: Bruce Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 29-Jan-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #10: Bruce Ridge Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 29-Jan-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series Season Pass (for 2020 members) 03-Mar-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 02-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #3: Orana School
Wednesday 05-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #11: Black Mountain
Sunday 09-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park
Wednesday 12-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #12: Red Hill
Sunday 16-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices
Wednesday 19-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #13: Stromlo Forest Park
Sunday 23-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #6: Chapman Primary School
Wednesday 26-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #14: Radford College
Thursday 27-Feb-20 Orienteering ACT Annual General Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 01-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #7: Aranda Primary School & Preschool
Wednesday 04-Mar-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #15: Oakey Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 14-Mar-20 ACT MTBO Series #1: TBA
Sunday 15-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #8: Ngunnawal Primary School
Sunday 22-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #9: Harrison School
Saturday 28-Mar-20 ACT Classic Series: Mongarlowe Day 1
Sunday 29-Mar-20 ACT Classic Series: Mongarlowe Day 2
Sunday 29-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #10: Islamic School of Canberra & Featherstone Gardens
Saturday 04-Apr-20 ACT Sprint Distance Championships: ACT League #1, ADFA
Sunday 05-Apr-20 ACT Middle Distance Championships: ACT League #2, Nimmitabel
Saturday 02-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #1, Weston Park
Sunday 03-May-20 ACT Classic Series: Relay, Mt Majura West
Saturday 09-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #2, Mt Ainslie North
Saturday 16-May-20 NOL, ACT League #5, NSW SL: Broulee Dunes
Sunday 17-May-20 NOL, ACT League #6, NSW SL: Eurobodalla Regional Botanic Gardens
Saturday 23-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #3, Narrabundah Hill
Sunday 24-May-20 ACT MTBO Series #2: TBA
Thursday 28-May-20 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 30-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #4, The Pinnacle
Sunday 31-May-20 ACT Classic Series: Jim Sawkins Memorial Handicap, ACT League #7, TBA
Saturday 13-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #5, Bruce CIT
Saturday 20-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #6, Remembrance Park
Sunday 21-Jun-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #8, Glendale
Saturday 27-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #7, Mt Stranger, Pine Island Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 28-Jun-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #9, Tidbinbilla
Saturday 04-Jul-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #8, Aranda Snowgums
Saturday 25-Jul-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9, National Arboretum
Saturday 01-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #10, Mt Taylor
Sunday 02-Aug-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #10, Tuggeranong Hill Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 08-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #11, Red Hill
Saturday 15-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Cottermouth
Saturday 22-Aug-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #11, NSW SL, Wild Deer Sands
Sunday 23-Aug-20 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #12, NSW SL, Mulloon Creek
Thursday 27-Aug-20 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 29-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13, Farrer Ridge
Saturday 05-Sep-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #14, Campbell Park
Sunday 06-Sep-20 ACT MTBO Series #3: TBA
Friday 23-Oct-20 ACT MTBO Championships: TBA
Saturday 24-Oct-20 ACT MTBO Championships: TBA
Sunday 25-Oct-20 ACT MTBO Championships: TBA
Refresh data
Close Menu