Orienteering ACT Board of Directors

Orienteering ACT Inc, ABN: 13 411 591 285
Incorporated Association Number: A00509 dated 8 July 1977

Club Council Representatives

Abominable O-Men

John Shelton-Agar
John Scown

Red Roos

Bill Jones
Bob Mouatt


Matt Stocks
Susanne Harrysson

Weston Emus

John Foster
Andrew Cheffers


Nathan Guinness

Other OACT Office Holders


Executive OfficerGeoff Wood6295 9558
Office AdministrationPaul de Jongh 
Public OfficerJohn Sutton6295 1297
Anti-Doping OfficerIan Prosser 
Website OfficerTate Needham0402 141 112
Member Protection Information OfficerValerie Barker 
Coaching AdministrationNic Plunkett-Cole 


Blue Sparks CoordinatorShannan Forrest 
Blue Sparks Coach (winter)Nathan Guinness 
Blue Sparks Coach (summer)   
Blue Lightning  ManagerSusan Hallissy 
Blue Lightning CoachesKen Mansell 
Blue Lightning Cake Stall ManagerJane Barnett 
Canberra Cockatoos ManagerMatt Crane 
Canberra Cockatoos CoachTomas Krajca 

Series Coordinators

Major Events Managervacant  
2019 Oceania Orienteering Championships Carnival DirectorStephen Goggs0401 994 975
Classic Series Coordinatorvacant  
Metro Series CoordinatorDavid Hogg 6254 2325">
Twilight Series Coordinatorvacant contact the office
Street Series CoordinatorJohn Harding 0490 048 031
Midweek Series CoordinatorGeoff Wood 6295 9558
Mountain Bike O CoordinatorMarina Iskhakova 
Ski-O CoordinatorMarina Iskhakova 

For equipment coordinator, shed keyholders and location map, see OACT Equipment and Storage Shed

Close Menu