Orienteering ACT ABN No: 13 411 591 285

Incorporated Association Number: A00509 dated 8 July 1977

Board and Office Holders

(last updated 9 Oct 2016)

Orienteering ACT Board of Directors

 Position Name Phone Email
 President David Poland 0407011737 todavid@webone.com.au
 Secretary Phil Walker 0409778213 jillphil1@bigpond.com
 Treasurer Peter Miller 0434198429 peterandalison1@optusnet.com.au
 Director Valerie Barker  vnwb@internode.on.net
 Director David Shepherd 0410525370 daveshep@hotmail.com
 Director Anita Scherrer 0457584459 Anita.Scherrer5@bigpond.com
 Director Tate Needham 0402141112   tate.needham@gmail.com
 Director Bryant Allen 0413 337511 bryant.allen@anu.edu.au
   

 

Club Council Representatives

 Club Representatives
Abominable O-Men

John Shelton-Agar

John Scown

Bushflyers

Kelly Young                 

Matt Stocks

Parawanga Orienteers

Nathan Guinness               

 

Red Roos 

Bill Jones                       

Bob Mouatt

Western EmusJohn Foster

 

Other OACT Office Holders

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Executive Officer

Geoff Wood

0262959558

geoffwood232@gmail.com

Manager,Administration

Jill Walker

0447938807

office@act.orienteering.asn.au

Manger, Major Events

vacant

 

 

OA Councillor

vacant

 

 

Development Officer/s. Sporting Schools Coordinators

Ciaran Lane

Oliver Mill

 0403882585

 

0431381727 

cjl@internode.on.net 

 

lolly.mill83@gmail.com

Public Officer

John Sutton

6295 1297

mailto:jsutton@netspeed.com.au

Mountain Bike O Coordinator

Julie Sunley

0433 222 644

juliesunley64@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator

 Equipment Shed Keyholders

John Scown

OACT Office

Anita Scherrer

Pat Miethke

62925012

 

61623422

  

0457584459

62412798

scown@light.net.au

office@act.orienteering.asn.au

IT Systems

Bill Jones


Bob Mouatt

0428 255 210


0429  398 794

bill.j@bigpond.net.au



robert.mouatt@netspeed.com.au
 

Website Officer

vacant

 

 

Mapping

Bob Allison

Bryant Allen

61262814529

 

02 62549198

allisonr@grapevine.com.au

mailto:allen@anu.edu.au

Newsletter Editor

Phil Walker

0409778213

Jillphil1@bigpond.com

Member Protection Information Officer

Valerie Barker

 

vnwb@internode.on.net

Blue Lightning Squad Manager

Andrew Cumming Thom

 

Blue Lightning Coach

Toni Brown, Andrew Cumming Thom 

totoni@iinet.net.au

Blue Sparks Coordinators

Shannan Forrest

Nathan Guinness

 

 s4shannan@live.com.au 

exportstout@hotmail.com

Manager, Canberra Cockatoos

David Shepherd

04105 25370

daveshep@hotmail.com

Coach, Canberra Cockatoos

Tomas Krajca

 mailto:krajca@gmail.com

Anti-Doping Officer

David Shepherd

04105 25370

daveshep@hotmail.com