You are currently viewing New Board Elected for 2019

New Board Elected for 2019

Orienteering ACT members have elected a new Board for 2019 at the Annual General Meeting on 28 February.

The Board members, in the featured image, are: (left to right), Back row: Bryant Allen, Peter Miller, David Stocks, Geoff Woods, Phil Walker, Ann Scown, Tate Needham; Front row: Jane Barnet, Tara Melhuish, Valerie Barker. Absent: Stephen Goggs.

Phil Walker is the new President, Stephen Goggs is the new Secretary and Peter Miller continues as the Treasurer. The others are Directors.

See the board members here: OACT Board Members