Orienteers shall not enter the embargoed areas without permission from the OACT Board. For further information please contact the OACT Office.

The following embargoes are currently in place:

  • Australian Defence Force Academy campus, Long Tan Road, Campbell [until 1 Dec 2021]
  • Broulee Dunes: area enclosed by southern edge of Broulee, Moruya airport, the ocean and George Bass Drive [until 1 June 2021]
  • Eurobodalla Regional Botanic Gardens [until 1 June 2021]