You are currently viewing 2018 ACT Schools Orienteering Team

2018 ACT Schools Orienteering Team

The Selection Panel is pleased to announce the 2018 ACT Schools Team members to compete at the 2018 Australian Schools Orienteering Championships in South Australia.

The Selection Panel wishes to commend all nominees for their commitment and enthusiasm to the selection trial process, and congratulates those students who have been selected for 2018. We wish the team much success in their events.

Junior Girls Junior Boys Senior Girls Senior Boys
Hobson, Justine Lang, Toby Cuthbert, Ella Kerr, Andrew
Johnson, Ellen Prosser, Roy Melhuish, Zoe Miller, Patrick
Miller, Natalie Stocks, David Yamazaki, Miho Miller, Tristan
Terrill, Zoe Wilson, Joseph Young, Caitlin Poland, Noah
Shelton Agar, Ingrid (reserve) Shelton Agar, Patrick (reserve) Prosser, Ivy (reserve) Stocks, Ryan (reserve)

Team officials are Jane Barnett (manager), David Poland (coach), and Tom de Jongh (assistant manager).