You are currently viewing ACT Schools Team for ASOC 2023

ACT Schools Team for ASOC 2023

Orienteering ACT is pleased to announce the ACT Schools Team to compete at the 2023 Australian Schools Orienteering Championships.

Australian and New Zealand school students will contest the championships which will be part of the 2023 Australian Orienteering Championships Carnival, being held in Western Australia over nine days in September-October. Each Australian state and territory can send a team of up to 20 students, along with two New Zealand teams of 20 students.

Congratulations to the following students on their selection.

Senior GirlsJunior GirlsSenior BoysJunior Boys
Ella HoggSanda HalpinMax JohnsonOliver Bishop
Mia KluthKaty HoggJoshua MansellHayden Dent
Katherine MaundrellAriadna IskhakovaOwen RadajewskiBenjamin Mansell
Aoife RotheryNaomi PentonJames TailbyMatthew Maundrell
Alice RadajewskiMax WalterMica Walter
Mira Walter

Team officials are Sarah Bruce and Tom de Jongh (managers), and Paul de Jongh (coach).