You are currently viewing ACT Schools Team for ASOC 2022

ACT Schools Team for ASOC 2022

Orienteering ACT is pleased to announce the ACT Schools Team to compete at the 2022 Australian Schools Orienteering Championships.

Australian and New Zealand school students will contest the championships which will be part of the 2022 Australian Orienteering Carnival being held in Victoria in September. Each Australian state and territory can send a team of up to 20 students to compete, along with two New Zealand teams of 20 students.

Congratulations to the following students on their selection and all the best for the carnival.

Senior GirlsJunior GirlsSenior BoysJunior Boys
Justine HobsonSanda HalpinOwen RadajewskiOliver Bishop
Natalie MillerElla HoggPatrick Shelton-AgarConnor Dent
Ingrid Shelton AgarKaty Hogg*Elye Dent
Zoe TerrillAriadna IskhakovaHayden Dent
Katherine MaundrellJosh Mansell
Alice RadajewskiMax Walter
Aoife Rothery
Mira Walter*
*Selected as a travelling reserve.

Team officials are Susanne Harrysson and Tom de Jongh (managers), and Paul de Jongh (coach).