You are currently viewing Final Results in Junior League

Final Results in Junior League

The final results for the 2019 Junior League can be found here.  A total of 100 juniors completed six events to qualify for the final scores.

Some of the closest battles occurred in the younger age classes.  Elizabeth Denney won from Naomi Penton and Rose Biboudis who tied for second in the W10 class while Hayden Dent took our first place in the M10 over Samuel Strange while Ben Mansell and Ethan Joyce tied for third.  In the M12 class Elye Dent beat Joshua Mansell and Charlie Feld while Aoife Rothery’s win in the Orange 3 allowed her to jump past Mika Moor to take out the W12 class with Emily Hinchcliffe in third. 

The points leader in the W14 was Ingrid Shelton Agar with Lauren Charles and Chloe Miller in second and third respectively while the place getters in the M14 were Alex Derlacki, Connor Linnen and Charlie Seddon.  The Radford trio of David Stocks, Toby Lang and Joseph Wilson won the M16 class while Ellen Johnson achieved the highest score in the female classes to win the W16 over Natalie Miller and Justine Hobson.  Ella Cuthbert, Caitlin Young and Ivy Prosser were the winners of the W18 class and Tristan Miller, Tenzing Johnson and Brendan Wilson were the three leading point scorers in the M18s.  Ryan Stocks took out the M20 class with a perfect score of 300.

Any of the placegetters who missed the presentation ceremony can get in touch at to arrange connection with your prize.