Day Date Club Event Enter By Directions
Monday 23-Sep-19 ACT Street Series: Florey Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 27-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Sportident Activity Card (SIAC) Hire Centre Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 27-Sep-19 Oceania - Wagga Wagga MapRun Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 28-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Junior Invitational Tour Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 28-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 1 Oceania Sprint Distance Champs + Unisports National Orienteering Champs Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 29-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 2 Australian Long Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 3 Oceania & Australian Relay Championships Individual Entry Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 30-Sep-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 3 Oceania & Australian Relay Championships- teams entry only 22-Sep-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Master for OACT Generic Classes
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Riverina Run 3 Days- Multi Day Entry Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 4a Australian Schools Sprint Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 01-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 4b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 1 Single day entry only Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 02-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 5a Australian Schools Long Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 02-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 5b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 2 Single Day Entry Only Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 03-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 6a Australian Schools Relay Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 03-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 6b Riverina Run 3 Days - Day 3 Single Day Entry only Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 04-Oct-19 Oceania - Beechworth MapRun
Friday 04-Oct-19 ISOM17 Mapping workshop - Yackandandah 01-Oct-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Friday 04-Oct-19 Oceania Model Event Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-Oct-19 Beechworth Accommodation- Stanley Recreation Reserve 04-Oct-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 Old Beechworth Gaol - Sat. presentations, drinks &The Last Dinner Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 05-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 7 Oceania Long Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 06-Oct-19 Oceania 2019 - Event 8 Oceania Middle Distance Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 07-Oct-19 ACT Street Series: Duffy Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 14-Oct-19 ACT Street Series: Chifley
Friday 18-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Mass Start Championships: East Stromlo via Arboretum 14-Oct-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 19-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Kowen Forest 14-Oct-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 19-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Championships Presentation Dinner 11-Oct-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 20-Oct-19 ACT MTBO Long Distance Championships: Kowen Forest 14-Oct-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 21-Oct-19 ACT Street Series: TBA
Wednesday 23-Oct-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #1: Stirling Ridge
Wednesday 23-Oct-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series Season Pass 03-Mar-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 24-Oct-19 SC-ORE #1: St Thomas More's Primary School
Monday 28-Oct-19 ACT Street Series: Deakin
Wednesday 30-Oct-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #2 & Map Mates Welcome: The Pinnacle Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 31-Oct-19 SC-ORE #2: Ainslie Primary School
Monday 04-Nov-19 ACT Street Series: Monash Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 06-Nov-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #3 & Map Mates #1: Remembrance Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 06-Nov-19 Map Mates Summer Season Registration 03-Nov-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 07-Nov-19 SC-ORE #3: Turner Primary School
Monday 11-Nov-19 ACT Street Series: TBA
Wednesday 13-Nov-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #4 & Map Mates #2: Campbell Park Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 14-Nov-19 SC-ORE #4: St Joseph's Primary School
Sunday 17-Nov-19 ACT MTBO Series #3: Uriarra Forest 11-Nov-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Monday 18-Nov-19 ACT Street Series: TBA
Wednesday 20-Nov-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #5 & Map Mates #3: Mt Taylor
Monday 25-Nov-19 ACT Street Series: TBA
Wednesday 27-Nov-19 ACT Primary School Championships Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 27-Nov-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #6: Yarramundi Reach Apple Maps
Google Maps
Thursday 28-Nov-19 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 04-Dec-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #7 & Map Mates #4: Campbell Parklands
Wednesday 11-Dec-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #8: Aranda Bushlands Apple Maps
Google Maps
Wednesday 18-Dec-19 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #9: Mt Ainslie North Apple Maps
Google Maps
Tuesday 31-Dec-19 OACT Member (Paper) Australian Orienteer Magazine Subscription 23-Dec-19 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 12-Jan-20 ACT Sprint Series #1: Kingston Foreshore
Sunday 19-Jan-20 ACT Sprint Series #2: TBA
Wednesday 29-Jan-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #10: Bruce Ridge
Wednesday 29-Jan-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series Season Pass (for 2020 members) 03-Mar-20 Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 02-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #3: University of Canberra
Wednesday 05-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #11: Black Mountain
Sunday 09-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park
Wednesday 12-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #12: Red Hill
Sunday 16-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices
Wednesday 19-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #13: Stromlo Forest Park
Sunday 23-Feb-20 ACT Sprint Series #6: Chapman Primary School
Wednesday 26-Feb-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #14: Radford College
Thursday 27-Feb-20 Orienteering ACT Annual General Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Sunday 01-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #7: Aranda Primary School
Wednesday 04-Mar-20 ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #15: Harrison School
Saturday 14-Mar-20 ACT MTBO Series #1: TBA
Sunday 15-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #8: Ngunnawal Primary School
Sunday 22-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #9: Orana School
Saturday 28-Mar-20 ACT Classic Series: Mongarlowe Day 1
Sunday 29-Mar-20 ACT Classic Series: Mongarlowe Day 2
Sunday 29-Mar-20 ACT Sprint Series #10: Islamic School of Canberra & Featherstone Gardens
Saturday 04-Apr-20 ACT Sprint Distance Championships: ACT League #1, TBA
Sunday 05-Apr-20 ACT Middle Distance Championships: ACT League #2, Nimmitabel
Saturday 02-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #1, Weston Park
Sunday 03-May-20 ACT Classic Series: Relay, Mt Majura West
Saturday 09-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #2, Mt Ainslie North
Saturday 16-May-20 NOL, ACT League #5, NSW SL: Broulee Dunes
Sunday 17-May-20 NOL, ACT League #6, NSW SL: Eurobodalla Regional Botanic Gardens
Saturday 23-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #3, Narrabundah Hill
Sunday 24-May-20 ACT MTBO Series #2: TBA
Thursday 28-May-20 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 30-May-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #4, The Pinnacle
Sunday 31-May-20 ACT Classic Series: Jim Sawkins Memorial Handicap, ACT League #7, TBA
Saturday 13-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #5, Bruce CIT
Saturday 20-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #6, Remembrance Park
Sunday 21-Jun-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #8, Glendale
Saturday 27-Jun-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #7, TBA
Sunday 28-Jun-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #9, Tidbinbilla
Saturday 04-Jul-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #8, Aranda Snowgums
Saturday 25-Jul-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #9, National Arboretum
Saturday 01-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #10, Mt Taylor
Sunday 02-Aug-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #10, TBA
Saturday 08-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #11, Red Hill
Saturday 15-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #12, Cottermouth
Saturday 22-Aug-20 ACT Classic Series: ACT League #11, NSW SL, Wild Deer Sands
Sunday 23-Aug-20 ACT Long Distance Championships: ACT League #12, NSW SL, Mulloon Creek
Thursday 27-Aug-20 Orienteering ACT Council Meeting Apple Maps
Google Maps
Saturday 29-Aug-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #13, Farrer Ridge
Saturday 05-Sep-20 ACT Metro Series: Junior League #14, Campbell Park
Sunday 06-Sep-20 ACT MTBO Series #3: TBA
Refresh data
Close Menu